The Stars Below - Sova Malvina

from by Proverbial 11



from Proverbial 11 v4, released February 3, 2017
Written and composed by Lady Aladrah featuring Rob Pelikan on guitar and keyboards with vocal excerpts from Heather King.




Proverbial 11 London, Ontario

Proverbial 11 is a group of friends and musicians from around the world, joined to support others in need, and to honor the lives of Rey and Mei Alsemgeest. Proverbial 11 is their legacy.

contact / help

Contact Proverbial 11

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code